Paddock Of Love
Make your own free website on
Side One:

In The Raw *
Funeral on a Spit *
All Too Sane *
Bullock *
Broken Glass *
Gargoyles $

Side Two:

On The Gear $
Elsewhere Else $
He Moves In Mysterious Ways $
Promised Land *
Cannibal's Lament *
The Spectator *

Band Lineup

Stu Spasm - Vocals, Guitar, Piano,
Bass on Funeral on a Spit, Synth, Unit, Bottle Smashing.
Brett Ford - Drums, Harmonica,
Backing Vocals.
Guy Maddison - Bass, Backing Vocals.
Pete Hartley - Guitar, Backing Vocals.
Nic Barker - Bass on Bullock, All Too Sane, Cannibal's Lament, The Spectator.
Adrian - Sax on All Too Sane & The Spectator.

Song's marked with * were recorded 8-22-87 at Sound Barrier.
Engineered by Dave Boyle, Produced by S.Spasm.
Song's marked with $ were recorded 8-2-88 at Trackdown.
Engineered by Tim Ryan, Produced by S.Spasm.

Released in 1988 on Australian Black Eye Records.
Re-Released in 1989 on Amphetamine Reptile Records.